How to Watch the 2024 Oscars Live Online

  • 4 months ago
  • 3Minutes
  • 13Views

When and Where to Watch 2024 Oscars:

  • The 96th Oscars will grace our screens on Sunday, March 10, 2024, airing on ABC.
  • The red carpet coverage, capturing the stylish arrivals, kicks off at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET, with ABC and E! bringing you all the fashion highlights.
  • For those without traditional cable, worry not! You can still join in on the fun by streaming the awards ceremony and pre- and post-show festivities on various live TV streaming services such as DirecTV, Fubo, Hulu + Live TV, or Sling’s Blue plan.
2024 Oscars
Image source: http://risingkashmir.com

Excitement is brewing as the 96th Oscars draw near, promising an evening filled with glamour, entertainment, and unforgettable moments. Here’s everything you need to know to catch all the action, whether you’re a seasoned fan or a newcomer to the glitz and glam of Hollywood’s biggest night.

Pre-Show Highlights:

  • Get ready for a star-studded pre-show experience with ABC’s Countdown to the Oscars, starting at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, followed by On the Red Carpet at the Oscars hosted by George Pennacchio and his fabulous team.
  • Meanwhile, over on E!, Brunch at the Oscars will kick off at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET, offering fashion forecasts and behind-the-scenes coverage to get you in the Oscars spirit.

Main Event:

  • The main event begins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT, hosted by the one and only Jimmy Kimmel, airing live on ABC and reaching audiences across the globe.

How to Tune In:

  • Cable subscribers can catch all the action on ABC.com by logging in with their TV provider credentials.
  • For cord-cutters, fear not! Streaming options abound, with platforms like DirecTV Stream, Sling TV, Fubo TV, and Hulu + Live TV offering convenient access to ABC.

What to Expect:

  • This year’s Oscars promises an unforgettable lineup of nominees, with Christopher Nolan’s “Oppenheimer” leading the pack with 13 nominations.
  • Expect to see some familiar faces on stage, with past winners like Mahershala Ali, Jessica Lange, and Matthew McConaughey making appearances.

After-Party Fun:

  • The celebration doesn’t end when the awards are handed out! Tune in to E!’s Oscars After Party at 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET for exclusive coverage of the post-show festivities.

Share the Excitement:

  • Don’t forget to spread the word! Share this guide with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Flipboard, or via email to make sure everyone’s in on the Oscars action.

With its blend of glitz, glamour, and Hollywood magic, the 96th Oscars promises to be an unforgettable night for film lovers everywhere. So, grab your popcorn, settle in, and get ready to witness cinematic history in the making!

Leave a Comment