Here is all we know about Ariana Grande’s new album Eternal Sunshine.

  • 4 months ago
  • 3Minutes
  • 19Views

The album “Eternal Sunshine” by Ariana Grande consists of 13 songs.

  1. Intro (End of the World)
  2. Bye
  3. Don’t Wanna Break Up Again
  4. Saturn Returns Interlude
  5. Eternal Sunshine
  6. Supernatural
  7. True Story
  8. The Boy Is Mine
  9. Yes, And?
  10. We Can’t Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)
  11. I Wish I Hated You
  12. Imperfect for You
  13. Ordinary Things (featuring Nonna)

Ariana Grande, the famous singer, has returned with a brand-new album called “Eternal Sunshine.” This album is special because it talks about Ariana’s life after going through a divorce. The album is inspired by a movie called “Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,” and it’s filled with catchy pop and R&B songs with deep, thoughtful lyrics.

Here is all we know about Ariana Grande's new album Eternal Sunshine
Image source: people

In her songs, Ariana talks about how it feels to go through tough times and how she’s trying to move on. Despite people saying mean things about her in the newspapers, she doesn’t let it get her down. Instead, she sings about it with a hint of sarcasm in some of her tracks.

Here is all we know about Ariana Grande's new album Eternal Sunshine
Image source:

Ariana’s music is influenced by the sounds of the ’90s and 2000s, reminding us of artists like Mariah Carey and Brandy. She sings with clearer words than before, and her lyrics touch on topics like therapy, self-reflection, and how relationships work.

Ariana Grande Teases Collaboration with Her 'Nonna' as She Unveils Complete Eternal Sunshine Tracklist
Image source: people

Some of Ariana’s songs have caused a bit of controversy, especially one called “The Boy Is Mine.” People have talked about it a lot because of its lyrics and what they might mean about her relationship with Ethan Slater, another actor.

Speaking of relationships, Ariana has had her share of ups and downs. She’s been in the news for her relationships with different people, like Mac Miller and Pete Davidson. Sometimes, her songs have been criticized for talking about things that some people find offensive.

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Image source:

But Ariana doesn’t let the criticism get to her. She stands up for herself and her music, saying that she’s just expressing herself the way she wants to. She’s also had to deal with accusations of cultural appropriation and some other incidents from her past, like one where she licked a donut in a shop.

On social media, people have had mixed reactions to Ariana’s songs and what she says. Some people love her music and support her, while others criticize her for various reasons.

Before releasing “Eternal Sunshine,” Ariana took a break from making music for a while. This album marks her return after more than three years. During that time, she went through a lot of personal changes, like getting married and then getting divorced.

Now, with “Eternal Sunshine,” Ariana is showing how she’s grown as an artist. Her voice sounds more mature, and the music has a mix of R&B, pop, and house styles. She even includes some advice from her grandmother at the end of the album.

Overall, “Eternal Sunshine” is a reflection of Ariana Grande’s journey through love, loss, and resilience. Even though some of her songs might be controversial, there’s a sense of hope and strength in her voice that shines through it all.

Leave a Comment